• Home
  • List of ADTA Certified Shooters

List of ADTA Certified Shooters

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 5:59 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

ADTA offers four levels of handgun shooting certifications – Safe Shooter, Defensive Shooter, Range Safety Officer, and Instructor.  Click here to find out more about this program.  

If you are an ADTA member, log in and click here to see a list of your fellow members who are ADTA Certified Shooters. 

Armed Defense Training Association (ADTA)
A 501(c)7 non-profit organization, founded in 2011
Federal Way, Washington, USA
©2017 Armed Defense Training Association
Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software